break this theory

Review and comment “On How the Brain Functions” theory.

Theory – Abstract

with 3 comments

This article presents my view and theory on the basic principles behind a thought process and how the brain functions.

The phenomena of thinking stems from an iterative process of colliding electromagnetic waves. The characteristics of electromagnetic wave behaviour lie as a foundation for thought processes.

A new sense, tuning sense, is the antenna and receiver of our thoughts and the location of conscience. A neuron is as an organically developed radio transceiver of the simplest form.

Written by Tomi Itkonen

December 30, 2006 at 9:52 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi!

    I really do wonder. How on earth do you have energy for this kind of stuff? Seven and half hours of VB(.NET) programming from Monday to Friday is enough for my little grey cells.

    Joni Tuoreniemi

    January 19, 2007 at 2:25 am

  2. Hi Joni! Good question.

    Perhaps, I’m just built that way. It could be that NOT doing this stuff would consume more energy from me than actually doing it.

    In other words, if I don’t do this stuff, I feel exhausted. I fight against my “inner flow” then. If you know what I mean…

    Tomi Itkonen

    January 19, 2007 at 3:06 pm

  3. Whats up very cool blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .
    . I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally? I am happy to find numerous useful info here within the put up, we’d like work out more strategies on this regard, thanks for
    sharing. . . . . .

    Hugh

    July 30, 2013 at 7:43 am


Leave a Reply

